Meet our dedicated board, comprised of some of Richmond’s best and brightest marketers. Get in touch with them via email, LinkedIn or Twitter to learn more about AMA Richmond and how to get involved.

Alex Mercer >


Alex Mercer

Outdoor Living Brands

Samantha Kramer >


Samantha Kramer

Meadows Urquhart Acree & Cook

Jennifer Barbin >

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Barbin

Aylin Berkowitz >


Aylin Berkowitz

Capital One

Jennifer Murphy >


Jennifer Murphy

Meadows Urquhart Acree & Cook

Boz Boschen >

Vice President, Programming

Boz Boschen


Amanda Creger >

Vice President, Communications

Amanda Creger

Modo Modo

Juliana Thomas >

Vice President, Membership

Juliana Thomas

Spotts Fain PC

Barbara Slatcher >

Vice President, Sponsorship

Barbara Slatcher

Amanda Colocho >

Vice President, Community Relations

Amanda Colocho

The Hodges Partnership

Patty Sager >

Director, Programming, CMO Roundtable

Patty Sager

Williams Mullen

Taylor Croley >

Director, Programming, Education

Taylor Croley

Alfa Laval

Carol Nitz >

Director, Programming, Special Events

Carol Nitz

Networking Technologies + Support

Nicole Hansen >

Director, Communications, Social Media

Nicole Hansen

UR Robins School of Business

Antonia Hite >

Director, Communications, Website

Antonia Hite

circle S studio

Sarah Leffler >

Director, Communications, Email

Sarah Leffler

Savara Hospitality

Todd Wilcox >

Director, Membership, Groups

Todd Wilcox


Rendha Maharosa >

Director, Membership Engagement

Rendha Maharosa

Virginia Health Information

Caitlin McNichol >

Director, Membership, Volunteers

Caitlin McNichol

Dotted Line

Caitlyn Fralin >

Director, Sponsorship

Caitlyn Fralin

West Cary Group

Shelley Burns >

Director, Collegiate Relations

Shelley Burns

UR Robins School of Business

Antonija Kovac, MBA >

Director, Mentorship

Antonija Kovac, MBA

Interested in opportunities for chapter leadership?

Learn About Our Volunteer Needs >